• Steffen KehrerSteffen Kehrer
    Vorstandsvorsitzender
    Pressesprecher
    Telefon: 0176 20198002
    E-Mail: steffen@lauf-kultour.de
  • Manuel EberhardtManuel Eberhardt
    Stelv. Vorsitzender
    Abteilungsleiter Triathlon
    Mitgliederverwaltung
    Telefon: 0176 45119151
    manuel@lauf-kultour.de
  • Falko WagnerFalko Wagner
    Kassenwart
    falko@lauf-kultour.de
  • Eric PertermannEric Pertermann
    Telefon: 0163 1760175
    eric@lauf-kultour.de
  • Florian FrankeFlorian Franke
    Materialwart
    florian.franke@lauf-kultour.de
  • Florian MauersbergerFlorian Mauersberger
    florian.mauersberger@lauf-kultour.de
  • Florian ArndtFlorian Arndt
    florian.arndt@lauf-kultour.de
Lauf-KulTour